Our clients are our

Best

reference

5 out of 5 stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

I rate thrive services a 5 out of 5 stars. Their company is flexible. I’ve work with thrive for a long period of time and I’ve seen so many new changes and everything just becoming more and more better! Thank you!!

BN

We've had a fantastic experience with Thrive

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

I have been providing adult foster home care for 30 years. My wife and I initially began caring for members of the senior population. After working with them for a few years, we extended our scope of service to include those needing mental health support. We’ve worked with the special needs community in several capacities for many years. When a few of our residents needed employment assistance, we began working with Thrive Services. The administration is easy to communicate with. I primarily speak with Nicole, the Connections Specialist for Baker County. I have never met her in person, but she is professional, polite, and courteous during our communication. Lily, the current job coach who works with our client, displays a lot of patience and is doing a great job! We’ve had a fantastic experience with Thrive!

Mickey

5 Stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

I would give Thrive Services a 5 star review. I love knowing that we get to help our customers and if we need help, you guys are just a phone call away. Thank you for this opportunity.

JE

Thrive really shows care and appreciation for their clients and employees

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

Thrive really shows care and appreciation for their clients and employees. Every day is different and interesting! The flexibility with hours is really nice and there are so many opportunities with different needs. Working for Thrive has been a significantly better experience than many other jobs.

EM

I give Thrive a 5 star rating

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

I give Thrive a 5 star rating. Last year I was offered this position as a Direct Support Professional, I am very grateful to have this opportunity. Management has always communicated so well with me. If I have any questions, they are always answered within 24hrs or less. Another great thing I like is that I don’t ever have to feel guilty if I happen to get sick. The company is understandable to a limit, of course. Overall this is a great company to work for. I would recommend it to people, in fact I have!

SS

I would rate this job and workplace 5 out of 5 stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

I would rate this job and workplace 5 out of 5 stars

KC

Thrive is a great company to work for

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

Working for Thrive has been rewarding in more than 1 way. Thrive has been very supportive and flexible with what I have needed in my life as a single mom. Thrive cares about their employees and their customers as more than just employees and customers. Thrive is a great company to work for and I am very blessed to be part of the company.

CA

Thrive is a wonderful company to work for

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

Thrive is a wonderful company to work for. They have awesome management and on point communication. They truly care about the people they offer services to as well as their employees. I am grateful I have the opportunity to be apart of Thrive!

KB

5 Stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2024

5 stars. No typical day is as individual as our clients’ experiences. As an employee, I expected this would be just another corporate us vs. them attitude upon hire. The management in the office has an ‘us because of them’ attitude. They appreciate the people out in the field who have direct care roles and have no hesitation in showing their gratitude towards us in various ways.

SD

Thrive is a great company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

“Thrive is a great company to work for. I have always felt heard and valued as a DSP. They are very supportive when it comes to their clients as well. They always have a solution, big or small”.

F.E. DSP
Scroll to Top

Upload your resume

The form was sent successfully.

We will contact you soon...